My Adidas!!!

My Adidas!!!

Adidas hoody
stadium.se

Adidas sports trainer
$85 – bloomingdales.com

Adidas black white handbag
$150 – mytheresa.com

Water resistant watch
$935 – selfridges.com

Nars cosmetic
$30 – libertylondon.com

About Terica78

This blog is my own little resource in a way. I am creative to my own right, I'm about using my imagination and being creative. My hope is that you will be inspired to embrace life simplicity. I like to remind myself that it’s the littlest moment that makes the biggest impression. Thoughts, Ideas, Passions, Family, Creativity, Love, Beauty & Inspiration .... The overall Simplicity to living life to the fullest! http://www.pinterest.com/Terica5207/Enjoying the small things by embrassing the simplicity of life.
This entry was posted in Home Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment